Our Leadership

The Survive2Thrive Executive Team:

Courtney Santana, Founder/CEO

Gary Santana, CTO

John Fleming, Director, Partners and Strategic Alliances

Rikki Conner, Director, Operations

Laura Hunsinger, Director, Advocacy

Jeremy Brown, Director, Creative Arts and Special Projects

Kendall Ramirez, Executive Assistant to the CEO


Board of Directors:

Earl Ameen, Board Chair,  The Grey Owl Company

Heather Baumli, VP Strategic, Partnerships at iHeartMedia

Ashley Jennings, Co-Owner, Chief Storytelling Officer, Spero Labs

Octavious Bishop, Adjunct Professor of Psychology at Austin Community College

Sareta Davis, Chief Compliance Officer, Davis and Henry Consulting

Courtney Bailey, Project Coordinator, Strategy and Partnerships, Dell Medical School

Wendy Howell, Chief of Staff, Managing Director, Girls In Tech, Cisco

Lynda Lerma, Manager of People and Community, Netspend

F Michael Valocchi, Global Leader, IBM GBS Client Strategy

Maize Hamilton, Human Resources, The State of Texas

Dwight Adair, Writer/Director/Producer, Seadra Productions LLC

Darla Malone, VP of Channel Sales, Hayes Software Systems


Board of Advisors:

Heather Wagner Reed, Juice Consulting

Pastor Eric Moore, Summit Worship Center

Stephanie Gabler, SXSW

Rick Naylor, Partners Against Child Trafficking (PACT)

Dan Leal, The Seedling Foundation

Rose Luna, Texas Association Against Sexual Assault (TAASA)

Mia Johns, Dress for Success

Michael Torres, Center for Child Protection

Donald L.Collier, III Esq.


Survivor Board:

Tisha Christopher

Ashanti Maxwell-Eriyo

Lindy Fowler

Gia Castillo

Brooke Amber

Jocelyn Fowler